Food served:
Mon-Sat 11:30-14:00 & 17:00-21:00 | Sun 11:30-20:30
Follow us on:
Facebook Twitter
Book now: 01845 523276
Old Oak Tree, South Kilvington, Thirsk, YO7 2NL

NEWS

Page 4 of 512345
Aug 23 2012

Christmas 2012

Our Christmas menus have gone to print and will be added to the web-site shortly

Tags:
May 7 2012

Queens Diamond Jubilee

Our Hogroast Charity Event for the Jubilee on Monday 4th June raised £1923.80.   A huge thank you to all involved.

Category: miscellaneous
Mar 13 2012

En-suite Accommodation

Building is now underway for our five en-suite letting rooms which will be ready by the end of summer.

Category: Accommodation
Mar 13 2012

Mothers Day Lunch

Already full on the 12:00 and 2:30 sittings, spaces available from 5:00 pm

Category: miscellaneous
Oct 3 2011

Theme Nights

Sunday 6th November 2011 – Spanish Fiesta

Sunday 22nd January 2012 – Chinese Banquet

Limited availability -  £16.50 per head

Category: miscellaneous
Jun 13 2011

Christmas 2011

Festive celebrations include 3 course lunch or dinner with coffee and mince pies.  Menu’s are available on the right hand side of our home page.  For all enquiries or to book, please call on 01845 523276.

Tags:
May 3 2011

Forthcoming dates

Monday 30th May – Bank Holiday – open all day

Saturday 11th June – South Kilvington School Spring Fair & Duck Race 3 pm quack off!

Sunday 19th June – Fathers Day

Category: miscellaneous
Apr 7 2011

D&S Restaurant Review

On Friday 11th March, the Darlington & Stockton Times issued their review of our pub.  Click here to see the review.

Category: miscellaneous
Apr 5 2011

Easter and Bank Holidays

Good Friday 22nd April – open as usual

Easter Sunday 24th April – open all day

Easter Monday 25th April – open all day

Royal Wedding 29th April – open as usual

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May – open all day

Category: miscellaneous
Mar 6 2011

Fryday is Fish Day!

Beer battered haddock, homemade chips and mushy peas £7.50

Category: miscellaneous
Page 4 of 512345
Trip Advisor